LSD and HIV

by devonstruble13

I was working, about to get out. The clock seemed to move slower and slower as it grew closer for me to leave and go to my fiends house, tonight I was to try LSD. 

Firstly, you should know that the night prior to this, I had fucked up. I was very drunk and was sitting on the couch with my ex girlfriend when she began to snuggle with me. Within the minute my hand was in her pants. Normally, this wouldnt be an issue except my friend had recently been trying to get with her and in a grand total of three minutes, I fucked it up.

After I got out of work, I walked to my friends house. When I got there, they were already tripping and having a blast. I hit thee dealer up and met him at a gas station, one of my friends tagged along. As soon as he bestowed the drug to me, I placed it under my tongue. We took the long way back so it would have time to hit me before we got back.

We had to climb up his balcony so his grandmother wouldnt know he had friends over. At first, all I felt was a high like pot. 

I sat down at his computer to check my facebook, but when I went to look at the keyboard to type, i noticed it was moving. My ex was also there that night, along with four of my friends and one of there girlfriends. 

As the night progressed, I felt better and better. The ceiling was transforming its rough design into a wide array of objects ranging from a celtic cross to what appeared to be a dragons eye. My ex kept trying to make out with me, but I was to distracted by the peace I felt coming from the Earth.

We went downstairs, the host had put on a horror movie and I sat down. Suddenly, I saw a grid encasing me, and I was ale to move it with my mind. It was everywhere and nowhere all at once, as was I. I went to the kitchen to get a drink, and ended up standing in front of the fridge gazing at a child’s drawing for the duration of the movie. 

When I returned, my friends were shunning me, ignoring me because of what I did the night prior. I felt self loathing and screamed, punching a hole in his dresser. I then proceeded to jump of his balcony with nothing more than a half ziped hoodie and sweat pants, and ran into the night. It was January, but I felt no chill. 

I walked around the town, forgetting why I was even mad. There was no clouds to plague the night sky, allowing the stars to dance in the heavens for me and only me.

I found a parked school bus and climbed on top of it, laying down to view the stars. My ex found me a few hours later, and brought me back inside.