Halloween

by devonstruble13

Around this time, I had found a way to make a few hundred dollars at least within an hour, this was also when I had met a man who I’ll only call Ringwald. I made some money, and he had two things. Three pills of ecstasy, and a bunch of Molly. For those who do not know, molly is like cocaine’s cousin, lasting longer with the increased energy. I kid you not, you feel like you can punch a fucking hole through time and space.

Me with money on Halloween with hundreds of dollars was a perfect storm. I bought 120 beers, and put them in a garbage bag. Then, I bought the ecstasy and took all three, spending the last of my money on molly, partially filling a tic tac container. With such a vast amount of items, we all decided to go to MSU to party at a friends cousins. The night was to be fantastic.

By the time we arrived, my friends and I had done a lot of intoxicants, and I still had a bag of beer. My friends cousin was pretty cool I suppose, but he spent to much time talking. So a few of us left his apartment to scour the streets.

It is crazy the amount of friends you make being with a drug dealer and a hundred beers at a party.

By the end of the night, I had managed to find myself alone, walking the streets with only fifteen or so beers and two cigarettes. My vision was limited, and I looked like a jack ass. Then, by god’s good grace, a fairly attractive woman dressed as some ironic character dragged me into another frat house and an hour later I was my old self again.